Frank Ocean Releases 2nd Album, ‘Blonde’ + Drops Symbolic Music Video For “Nikes” (VIDEO)

0 No tags Permalink


As expected, Frank Ocean has released his SECOND album titled Blonde.

Unlike Endless, which serves as more of a soundtrack to the 45-minute visual/film, this avant-garde follow up album features 17 tracks and boasts high profile collaborators like Beyonce (“Pink + White”), Andre 3000 (“Solo – Reprise”), Kendrick  Lamar (“Skyline To”), Kanye West, Kim Burrell, Tyler The Creator, James Blake, Rick Rubin and more.

So where do you find, Blonde? It will be an Apple Music and iTunes exclusive for two weeks.

Digital Blonde Tracklist:

1. Nikes
2. Ivy
3. Pink + White
4. Be Yourself
5. Solo
6. Skyline To
7. Self Control
8. Good Guy
9. Nights
10. Solo (Reprise)
11. Pretty Sweet
12. Facebook Story
13. Close to You
14. White Ferrari
15. Siegfried
16. Godspeed
17. Futura Free

Physical Blonde Tracklist

1. Pretty Sweet
2. Mitsubishi Sony
3. Ivy
4. Pink & White
5. Solo
6. Easy
7. Skyline To
8. Night.s
9. White Ferrari
10. Seigfried
11. Godspeed
12. Futura Free

In related news, check out Ocean’s new music video for “Nikes,” the first single off his Endless/Blonde album. It features cameos from A$AP Rocky and Trina. “We’re not in love / But I make love to you / When you’re not here / I save some for you / I’m not him, but I mean something to you,” Ocean sings.

Don’t forget to follow us on Twitter and Facebook!